tree


HOME | ABOUT US | CONTACT | EVENTS | BREEDER REFERRAL | PHOTOS | BRAGSFAQ's | CLASSES | NEWSLETTER | VENDORS | BREED OF THE MONTH | LINKS

 



 

Upcoming Colorado AKC Dog Show Calendar


AKC Conformation - All Breed and Specialty, Obedience, Rally, Agility

link to table of Event Types
 

DOG SHOW

TYPE

CITY

SHOW DATE

Rocky Mountain Hound Association Of Colorado

LCTS/LCTR

Elizabeth

Sat 12/20/2014

Rocky Mountain Hound Association Of Colorado

LCTS/LCTR

Elizabeth

Sun 12/21/2014

Longs Peak Dog Training Club

O

Loveland

Sat 01/17/2015

Longs Peak Dog Training Club

RLY

Loveland

Sat 01/17/2015

Longs Peak Dog Training Club

O

Loveland

Sun 01/18/2015

Longs Peak Dog Training Club

RLY

Loveland

Sun 01/18/2015

Longs Peak Dog Training Club

O

Loveland

Mon 01/19/2015

Longs Peak Dog Training Club

RLY

Loveland

Mon 01/19/2015

Columbine State Poodle Club, Inc.

TR

Littleton

Sun 02/08/2015

Columbine State Poodle Club, Inc.

TX

Littleton

Sun 02/08/2015

Rocky Mountain All Terrier Club

LB/JSHW/SWPC

Denver

Thu 02/12/2015

Peak To Peak Working Dog Association Of Colorado

LB/O/JSHW/SWPC

Denver

Thu 02/12/2015

Peak To Peak Working Dog Association Of Colorado

RLY

Denver

Thu 02/12/2015

Mile High Sporting Dog Fanciers

LB/JSHW

Denver

Thu 02/12/2015

Front Range Australian Shepherd Association

S/JSHW/SWPC

Denver

Thu 02/12/2015

Plum Creek Kennel Club Of Colorado

RLY

Denver

Fri 02/13/2015

Plum Creek Kennel Club Of Colorado

AB/O/JSHW

Denver

Fri 02/13/2015

Rocky Mountain Vizsla Club

S/SWPC

Denver

Fri 02/13/2015

Plum Creek Kennel Club Of Colorado

RLY

Denver

Sat 02/14/2015

Plum Creek Kennel Club Of Colorado

AB/O/JSHW

Denver

Sat 02/14/2015

Colorado Kennel Club

AB/O/JSHW

Denver

Sun 02/15/2015

Colorado Kennel Club

RLY

Denver

Sun 02/15/2015

Colorado Kennel Club

AB/O/JSHW

Denver

Mon 02/16/2015

Colorado Kennel Club

RLY

Denver

Mon 02/16/2015

Rocky Mountain Springer Spaniel Association

FT

Fleming

Sat 02/28/2015

Timberline Basset Hound Club

TR

Littleton

Sun 03/01/2015

Timberline Basset Hound Club

TX

Littleton

Sun 03/01/2015

Pembroke Welsh Corgi Club Of The Rockies

TR

Littleton

Sun 03/08/2015

Pembroke Welsh Corgi Club Of The Rockies

TX

Littleton

Sun 03/08/2015

 

 Show Information Courtesy of Infodog.com

 

 

 

HOME | ABOUT US | CONTACT | EVENTS | BREEDER REFERRAL | PHOTOS | BRAGSFAQ's | CLASSES | NEWSLETTER | VENDORS | BREED OF THE MONTH | LINKS
 

2014 Plum Creek Kennel Club of Colorado, Inc. All rights reserved.

site designed and maintained by milehicarol