tree


HOME | ABOUT US | CONTACT | EVENTS | BREEDER REFERRAL | PHOTOS | BRAGSFAQ's | CLASSES | NEWSLETTER | VENDORS | BREED OF THE MONTH | LINKS

 



 

Upcoming Colorado AKC Dog Show Calendar

AKC Conformation - All Breed and Specialty, Obedience, Rally, Agility

link to table of Event Types
 

 
DOG SHOW TYPE CITY SHOW DATE
Timberline Basset Hound Club TR Littleton Sun 03/01/2015
Timberline Basset Hound Club TX Littleton Sun 03/01/2015
Pawnee Flushing Spaniel Club FT Crook Mon 03/02/2015
Northern Colorado Springer Spaniel Club FT Fort Lupton Thu 03/05/2015
Skyline Brittany Club, Inc. FT Burlington Fri 03/06/2015
Northern Colorado Springer Spaniel Club FT Fort Lupton Fri 03/06/2015
Northern Colorado Springer Spaniel Club FT Fort Lupton Sat 03/07/2015
Rocky Mountain Borzoi Club LCTS/LCTR Peyton Sat 03/07/2015
Pembroke Welsh Corgi Club Of The Rockies TR Littleton Sun 03/08/2015
Pembroke Welsh Corgi Club Of The Rockies TX Littleton Sun 03/08/2015
Rocky Mountain Borzoi Club LCTS/LCTR Peyton Sun 03/08/2015
Denver Foothills Tracking Association TX Littleton Sun 03/22/2015
Denver Foothills Tracking Association TR Littleton Sun 03/29/2015
Basset Hound Club Of America, Inc. PS/JSHW Brighton Fri 04/10/2015
Columbine Norwegian Elkhound Association, Inc. S/JSHW/SWPC Brighton Fri 04/10/2015
Collie Club Of Colorado RLY Brighton Fri 04/10/2015
Collie Club Of Colorado S/O/JSHW/SWPC Brighton Fri 04/10/2015
Timberline Basset Hound Club RLY Brighton Fri 04/10/2015
Timberline Basset Hound Club S/O/JSHW/SWPC Brighton Fri 04/10/2015
Rocky Mountain Pug Dog Club S/JSHW/SWPC Brighton Fri 04/10/2015
Terry-all Kennel Club, Inc. AB/O/JSHW Brighton Sat 04/11/2015
Terry-all Kennel Club, Inc. RLY Brighton Sat 04/11/2015
Terry-all Kennel Club, Inc. RLY Brighton Sun 04/12/2015
Terry-all Kennel Club, Inc. AB/O/JSHW Brighton Sun 04/12/2015
Buckhorn Valley Kennel Club, Inc. HRTS/HRTR Wellington Sat 04/18/2015
Buckhorn Valley Kennel Club, Inc. HRTS/HRTR Wellington Sat 04/18/2015
Buckhorn Valley Kennel Club, Inc. HRTS/HRTR Wellington Sun 04/19/2015
Denver Foothills Tracking Association VST Golden Sun 04/19/2015
Bulldog Club Of America PS Englewood Fri 04/24/2015
Bulldog Club Of Denver S/SWPC Englewood Sat 04/25/2015
Rocky Mountain Borzoi Club CABT Peyton Sat 04/25/2015
Rocky Mountain Borzoi Club CABT Peyton Sat 04/25/2015
Vizsla Club Of Colorado HT Strasburg Sat 04/25/2015
Colorado Springs Kennel Club CABT Peyton Sun 04/26/2015
Colorado Springs Kennel Club CABT Peyton Sun 04/26/2015
Bulldog Club Of Denver S Englewood Sun 04/26/2015
Vizsla Club Of Colorado HT Strasburg Sun 04/26/2015



Show Information Courtesy of Infodog.com

 

HOME | ABOUT US | CONTACT | EVENTS | BREEDER REFERRAL | PHOTOS | BRAGSFAQ's | CLASSES | NEWSLETTER | VENDORS | BREED OF THE MONTH | LINKS
 

2014 Plum Creek Kennel Club of Colorado, Inc. All rights reserved.

site designed and maintained by milehicarol